FUSION MP3 Contest

Judged by Steve Almond

Contest Winners:
Lynda Defuria – Paper Doll

Grownup Noise – Carnival

Alexandra Michelson – Hiding Out

Marco Reyes – Here Comes The Funk

Mary Mason – Caravan

Olga Matuszewska – I Keep On Waiting

Polar Eye – Along The Way

Rachel Borovik – Taste Of A Man

Robert Gillies – Smile

Ryan Andersen – Make This Right

Wolfie Burns – So Long